Attendance Reminder!

I need to remind you of the importance of attendance. I have students joining the class’ Google Meet and leaving without any notice. This attendance is for a grade as mentioned on the first day of class. I verify the attendance file recorded by the Google Meet platform every time a meet ends and I can see who did not join in, and/or how many times they came and left the meet.

I can understand the possibility of problems with the internet connection, that’s why I appreciate when you communicate any situation with me as I myself can be having some trouble with the connection.

Let’s have this in mind and keep effective communication and participation.

dont forget

This entry was posted in English Advanced, English Pioneer, English Regular and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment